image-6

How to Access to a User’s OneDrive

Access a former user’s OneDrive documents If you remove a user’s license but don’t delete the account, you can give yourself access to the content in the user’s OneDrive. If you delete the user’s account, you have 30 days by default to access the former user’s OneDrive data. Learn how to set the OneDrive retention for Read More